House of Representatives Committees

| House of Representatives Standing Committee on Climate Change, Environment and the Arts

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents | Next Page

Appendix A: List of submissions

1            Professor Will Steffen

2            Wet Tropics Management Authority

3            Northern Rivers Catchment Management Authority

4            Environment East Gippsland Inc.

5            New South Wales Aboriginal Land Council

6            Goulburn Broken Catchment Management Authority

7            Border Rivers - Gwydir Catchment Management Authority

8            Professor Ary Hoffmann and Dr Carla Sgro

9            Associate Professor Mark Hovenden PhD

10          Professor Jon Altman and Dr Sean Kerins

11          Boobook Declaration Steering Committee

12          National Parks Association of Queensland Inc.

13          South West Catchments Council

14          Queensland Murray-Darling Committee Inc.

15          Ecological Society of Australia

16          Healesville Environment Watch Inc.

17          Australian Marine Sciences Association

18          National Parks Australia Council

19          Australian Seed Bank Partnership

20          National Climate Change Adaptation Research Facility,Adaptation Research Network - Terrestrial Biodiversity

21          Planet Ark Environmental Foundation

22          Water Resources and Freshwater Biodiversity Adaptation Research Network

23          Commonwealth Scientific Industries Research Organisation

23.1       Supplementary

23.2       Supplementary

24          Greening Australia

25          Condamine Alliance

26          Urban Development Institute of Australia

27          Australian Museum

28          Great Barrier Reef Marine Park Authority

28.1       Supplementary

29          Centre for Tropical Biodiversity and Climate Change

30          International Union for Conservation of Nature World Commission on Protected Areas

31          Namoi Catchment Management Authority

32          Australian Academy of Science

33          Northern Territory Government

34          Australian Institute of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Studies

34.1       Supplementary

35          Dr Paul Williams

36          Coastwatchers Association

37          Western Australian Local Government Association

38          Australian Forests and Climate Alliance

39          South East Forest Rescue

40          BirdLife Australia (formerly Birds Australia)

40.1       Supplementary

40.2       Supplementary

41          Associate Professor Neil Holbrook, Dr Julie Davidson and Ms Laura Purcell

42          Western Catchment Management Authority

43          National Farmers' Federation

44          Dr Prue Acton

45          National Parks Association of NSW

46          Dr Don Driscoll

47          Terrain Natural Resource Management

48          The Western Australian Farmers Federation

49          Climate and Health Alliance

50          National Climate Change Adaptation Research Facility

51          Coast and Wetlands Society Inc.

52          The Local Government Association of NSW and Shires Association of NSW

53          Australian Bureau of Statistics

54          Wimmera Catchment Management Authority

55          Western Australian Museum

55.1       Supplementary

56          Department of Infrastructure and Transport

57          Australian Network of Environmental Defender’s Offices

57.1       Supplementary

58          Conservation Council SA

58.1       Supplementary

59          Australian Institute of Marine Science

60          Invasive Species Council

61          Australian Coastal Society Ltd

62          Australian Psychological Society

63          Australian Coral Reef Society Inc.

64          Australian Conservation Foundation

64.1       Supplementary

65          Conservation Land Trusts Alliance

66          Department of Sustainability, Environment, Water, Population and Communities

67          Mr Tim Low

68          Dr Graeme L. Worboys

69          Monash Sustainability Institute

70          Department of Environment and Resource Management, Queensland Government

71          Yarra Ranges Council

72          The Research Centre for Applied Alpine Ecology

73          Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry

73.1       Supplementary

74          Department of the Premier and Cabinet, Government of Western Australia

74.1       Supplementary

75          ACT Government

76          South Coast Natural Resource Management

77          Institute for Marine and Antarctic Studies

77.1       Supplementary

77.2       Supplementary

78          Tasmanian Department of Primary Industries, Parks, Water and Environment

79          Antarctic Climate and Ecosystems Cooperative Research Centre

80          South Australian Department of Environment and Natural Resources

81          Mr Ed Riley

82          Tom Farrell Institute for the Environment

83          Atlas of Living Australia

84          Northern Territory Natural Resource Management

85          Liz Burton

86          Australian Research Council

87          Department of Industry, Innovation, Science, Research and Tertiary Education

88          Dr Graeme B. Martin

89          Institute of Foresters of Australia



Navigation: Previous Page | Contents | Next Page

Back to top