Treasury portfolio

Tabled documents

Tabled by Topic Date View
Mr Philip Gaetjens, Secretary, Department of the Treasury Opening Statement 20/02/2019 (PDF 222KB)
Senator Peter Whish-Wilson  IMF: Australia: Staff Concluding Statement of the 2018 Article IV Consultation Mission, Completing the Rebalancing after the End of the Mining Investment Boom, 19 November 2018,  20/02/2019  (PDF 336KB)
Mr James Shipton, Chair, Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC)  Opening Statement  20/02/2019  (PDF 176KB
Senator Jenny McAllister  Media Release, helloworld travel limited, 20 February 2019; copy of an email  20/02/2019  (PDF 1097KB
Mr Wayne Byres, Chair, Australian Prudential Regulation Authority (APRA)  Opening Statement  21/02/2019  (PDF 253KB

Additional information

Received from Topic Date View
Mr Bradley Chapman, Deputy Commissioner and Mr Robert Ravanello, Deputy Commissioner, Australian Taxation Office  Letter to correct evidence given at estimates on 20 February 2019  19/03/2019  (PDF 63KB)