Appendix 1

Appendix 1

Participants in roundtable


The committee has received submissions from the following people:

1. Mr Malcolm Peacock, Clerk of the Legislative Council of Western Australia
2. Ms Lynn Lovelock, Clerk of the Legislative Council of New South Wales
3. Mr Russell Grove, Clerk of the New South Wales Legislative Assembly
4. Professor John Uhr, Crawford School of Economics and Government, Australian National University
5. Mr Tom Duncan, Clerk of the Legislative Assembly for the Australian Capital Territory
6. Dr Rosemary Laing, Clerk of the Senate

The submissions to the inquiry were published online:

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents | Next Page