E. Public Hearings

Friday, 2 June 2017

Committee Room 1R1, Parliament House, Canberra

Attorney-General’s Department

Mr Andrew Rice, Assistant Secretary, Identity and Protective Security Branch
Mr Douglas Rutherford, Director, Protective Security and Fraud Policy Section

Australian Taxation Office

Mr Ramez Katf, Second Commissioner and Chief Information Officer, Enterprise Solutions and Technology
Ms Wendy Bryant, Deputy Commissioner and Chief Security Officer, Service Operations

Department of Immigration and Border Protection

Mr Randall Brugeaud, Chief Information Officer
Ms Cheryl-anne Moy, First Assistant Secretary, Integrity, Security and Assurance Division

Department of Prime Minister and Cabinet

Mr Alastair Fraser MacGibbon, Special Adviser to the Prime Minister on Cyber Security

Australian National Audit Office

Ms Rona Mellor, Acting Auditor-General
Mr Mark Simpson, Acting Group Executive Director, Performance Audit Services Group

Department of Defence

Mr Clive Lines, Deputy Director, Australian Signals Directorate; and Coordinator, Australian Cyber Security Centre

 |  Contents  |