Australian Parliament House is temporarily closed to the public. Read more.

Membership of the Committee


Mr Andrew Hastie MP

Deputy Chair

Hon Anthony Byrne MP


Hon Mark Dreyfus QC, MP
Senator the Hon Eric Abetz (from 7/2/18)
Hon Dr Mike Kelly AM, MP
Senator David Bushby
Mr Julian Leeser MP
Senator David Fawcett
Mr Jason Wood MP
Senator Jenny McAllister
Senator Bridget McKenzie (to 20/12/17)
Senator the Hon Penny Wong

 |  Contents  |