Joint Select Committee on Road Safety

The Joint Select Committee on Road Safety, the second of the 46th Parliament, was established by a resolution of appointment that passed the House of Representatives on 25 February 2021 and the Senate on 15 March 2021.

The Committee was required to present a report on or before 1 July 2022, and ceased to exist upon tabling of the Committee's report to the Speaker of the House of Representatives and to the President of the Senate, on 25 March 2022.


Current Inquiries

Committee Secretariat contact:

PO Box 6021
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Phone: 02 6277 4707