B. Witnesses

Friday, 23 February 2018
Committee Room 1R3, Parliament House
Raytheon Australia
Mr Gerry Wheeler, Head, Public Affairs
Australian Industry Group (Ai Group) Defence Council
Ms Kate Louis, Head, Defence and Industry Policy
Mr James Baker, Head, Corporate Affairs, Boeing Australia
Mr Ken Crowe, Customer Account Representative, Air and Joint Programs, Boeing Defence Australia
Defence Materials Technology Centre
Dr Mark Hodge, Chief Executive Officer
Australian Manufacturing Workers' Union (AWMU) (via teleconference)
Mr Michael Nicolaides, Assistant National Secretary
Strategic & Defence Studies Centre, ANU
Dr Andrew Carr, Senior Lecturer
Australian Strategic Policy Institute
Dr Andrew Davies, Director, Defence and Strategy Programs
Private capacity
Lieutenant General (ret'd) Des Mueller AO
Defence NSW
Air Marshal (ret’d) John Harvey AM, NSW Defence Advocate
Department of Defence
Mr Darren Box, First Assistant Secretary, Governance and Reform
Mr John Geering, First Assistant Secretary, Ministerial and Executive Coordination and Communication
Air Vice Marshal Mel Hupfeld, Head Force Design, VCDF Group

 |  Contents  |