ABSAustralian Bureau of Statistics
ACFAustralian Conservation Foundation
ACNCAustralian Charities and Not-for-profits Commission
ADFAustralian Defence Force
AECAustralian Electoral Commission
AIIAAustralian Information Industry Association
AIArtificial Intelligence
ALPAustralian Labor Party
ANAOAustralian National Audit Office
ARTAccountability Round Table
ATLAbove the line
AVEAustralian Voter Experience
AWSAmazon Web Services
BCABlind Citizens Australia
BLVBlind and low vision
BTLBelow the Line
COAGCouncil of Australian Governments
the CommitteeJoint Standing Committee on Electoral Matters
CPSUCommunity and Public Services Union
DIGIDigital Industry Group Inc.
DRODivisional Returning Officer
ECANZElectoral Council of Australia and New Zealand
ECLElectronic Certified List
Electoral Legislation Amendment (Electoral Funding and Disclosure Reform) Bill 2017
Election Funding, Expenditure and Disclosure Act 1981 (NSW)
Electoral ActCommonwealth Electoral Act 1918
EPITElectronic Premises Inspection Tool
FDEUFederal Direct Enrolment and Update
FIFOFly-in, fly-out
HTVHow to Vote
HROHouse of Representatives
IEPPIndigenous Electoral Participation Program
IRAInternet Research Agency
IVRInteractive Voice Response
JSCEMJoint Standing Committee on Electoral Matters
LNPLiberal National Party
MCAMinerals Council of Australia
NEVDISNational driver license database
NMRCNews and Media Research Centre
OESOnline Enrolment Service
OVCOverseas Voting Centre
PACPolitical Action Committees
PACERParliament and Civics Education Rebate
PPVCPre-poll voting centres
VECVictorian Electoral Commission

 |  Contents  |