Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1Dr John Coyne (PDF 133 KB) 
2Australian National Audit Office (PDF 261 KB) 
3Department of Agriculture, Water and the Environment (PDF 405 KB) 
4Police Federation of Australia (PDF 170 KB) 
5Australian Commission for Law Enforcement Integrity (PDF 1175 KB) 
5.1 Supplementary to submission 5 (PDF 320 KB) 
6Department of Home Affairs (PDF 547 KB) 
7Australian Federal Police  (PDF 723 KB) 
8Australian Federal Police Association (PDF 928 KB) 
10Australian Criminal Intelligence Commission (PDF 200 KB) 
11Australian Competition and Consumer Commission (PDF 145 KB) 
12Australian Securities and Investments Commission (PDF 177 KB) 
13Australian Taxation Office  (PDF 732 KB) 
14Veritas Engineering Pty Ltd  (PDF 224 KB) 
15Serco (PDF 251 KB) 
16AUSTAL (PDF 181 KB) 
17Australian Prudential Regulation Authority (PDF 272 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected

Past Public Hearings

21 Feb 2022:
11 Feb 2022:


Inquiry Status

Not Currently Accepting Submissions


If you require any special arrangements to enable you to participate in the Committee's inquiry, please contact the Committee Secretariat.

Further information regarding accessibility can be found at