House of Representatives Committees

| House of Representatives Standing Committee on Regional Australia

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents | Next Page

Appendix A – Submissions

  1. National Farmers' Federation

  2. Mr Allan Haggarty

  3. Mr David Lindsay

  4. Environment Victoria

  5. Australian Conservation Foundation

  6. Murray Irrigation Ltd

  7. Water for Rivers

  8. Mr Terry Inglis

  9. Griffith City Council

  10. NSW Irrigators' Council

  11. Government of South Australia

  12. Murrumbidgee Private Irrigators Inc

  13. National Irrigators' Council

  14. Australian Dairy Industry Council Inc

  15. United Dairy Famers of Victoria, Broken Catchment Dairy Branch

  16. Victorian Farmers Federation

  17. Department of Sustainability, Environment, Water, Population and Communities


Navigation: Previous Page | Contents | Next Page

Back to top