House of Representatives Committees

Standing Committee on Indigenous Affairs

Committee Members - 44th Parliament

Under Standing Order 215d the committee will consist of six government Members and four non-government Members.

Hon Dr Sharman Stone MP (Chair) (Liberal Party of Australia, Murray, Vic)

Hon Warren Snowdon MP ()Deputy Chair) (Australian Labor Party, Lingiari, NT)

Mr Andrew Giles MP (Australian Labor Party, Scullin, Vic)

Ms Michelle Landry MP (The Nationals, Capricornia, Qld)

Hon Shayne Neumann MP (Australian Labor Party, Blair, Qld)

Mr Graham Perrett MP (Australian Labor Party, Moreton, Qld)

Ms Melissa Price MP (Liberal Party of Australia, Durack, WA)

Mr Rowan Ramsey MP (Liberal Party of Australia, Grey, SA)

Ms Fiona Scott MP (Liberal Party of Australia, Lindsay, NSW)

Mr Bert van Manen MP (Liberal Party of Australia, Forde, Qld)


Back to top