Membership of the Committee

Membership of the Committee


Mr Julian Hill MPBruce, VIC

Deputy Chair

Mr Russell Broadbent MPMonash, VIC


Dr Andrew Charlton MPParramatta, NSW

Ms Louise Miller-Frost MPBoothby, SA

Dr Daniel Mulino MPFraser, VIC

Ms Rebekha Sharkie MPMayo, SA

Mr Aaron Violi MPCasey, VIC

The committee was supported by a Secretariat comprising staff of the Department of the House of Representatives