Organisational Senior Staff

The Department of Parliamentary Services’ (DPS) purpose is to support the functions of the Australian Parliament and the work of parliamentarians through the provision of professional services, advice and facilities, the ongoing maintenance of Australian Parliament House; and makes the building, and the important activity that takes place within it, accessible.

Executive staff

Secretary

Mr Rob Stefanic
Tel: (02) 6277 7100
Email: officeofthesecretary@aph.gov.au
Read more about the Secretary

Deputy Secretary

Ms Cate Saunders (Acting)
Tel: (02) 6277 5501
Email: cate.saunders@aph.gov.au

Parliamentary Librarian

Dr Dianne Heriot
Tel: (02) 6277 7102
Email: dianne.heriot@aph.gov.au
Read more about the Parliamentary Librarian

Assistant Secretary
Research Branch
Parliamentary Library

Mr Jonathan Curtis
Tel: (02) 6277 2470
Email: jonathan.c.curtis@aph.gov.au

Assistant Secretary
Library Collections & Databases Branch
Parliamentary Library

Ms Liz Luchetti
Tel: (02) 6277 7103
Email: elizabeth.luchetti@aph.gov.au

First Assistant Secretary
Building & Security Division

Ms Fiona Knight (Acting)
Tel: (02) 6277 3969
Email: fiona.knight@aph.gov.au

Assistant Secretary
Building Services Branch

Ms Corinne Horton (Acting)
Tel: (02) 6277 2720
Email: corinne.horton@aph.gov.au

Assistant Secretary
Security Branch

Ms Leanne Tunningley
Tel: (02) 6277 2894
Email: leanne.tunningley@aph.gov.au

Assistant Secretary
Capital Works Branch

Mr Michael Healy
Tel: (02) 6277 5510
Email: michael.healy@aph.gov.au

Chief Information Officer

Mr Antony Stinziani
Tel: (02) 6277 2803
Email: antony.stinziani@aph.gov.au

Assistant Secretary
Parliamentary Recording & Reporting Branch

Ms Christine White
Tel: (02) 6277 2888
Email: christine.white@aph.gov.au

Chief Technology Officer
ICT Planning & Applications Branch

Mr Daniel Knox (Acting)
Tel: (02) 6277 2973
Email: daniel.knox@aph.gov.au

Chief of Staff
ICT Infrastructure & Services
Branch

Mr Con Sfyris
Tel: (02) 6277 8055
Email: constantinos.sfyris@aph.gov.au

Chief Information Security Officer
Cyber Security Branch 

Mr Ian McKenzie
Tel: (02) 6277 5565
Email: ian.mckenzie@aph.gov.au


Chief Operating Officer

Mr Robert Brigden (Acting)
Tel: (02) 6277 8129
Email: robert.brigden@aph.gov.au

Assistant Secretary
People & Governance Branch

Mr Robert Brigden
Tel: (02) 6277 8129           
Email: robert.brigden@aph.gov.au

Chief Finance Officer
Chief Finance Officer Branch

Mr Nicholas Creagh
Tel: (02) 6277 8954
Email: nicholas.creagh@aph.gov.au

Assistant Secretary
Parliamentary Experience Branch

Mr Luke Hickey
Tel: (02) 6277 5001
Email: luke.hickey@aph.gov.au

Top