Past Public Hearings

05 May 2015: Canberra, ACT
04 May 2015: Canberra, ACT


Inquiry Status

Submissions closed


If you require any special arrangements to enable you to participate in the Committee's inquiry, please contact the Committee Secretariat.

Further information regarding accessibility can be found at


Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 95 items in 5 pages
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 95 items in 5 pages
1Professor Geoffrey Lindell (PDF 808 KB) 
2The Foundation for National Renewal/Restore Australia (PDF 213 KB) 
2.1 Supplementary to submission 2 (PDF 75 KB) 
3Communist Party of Australia (PDF 212 KB) 
4Anne and Bill Byrne (PDF 1131 KB) 
5Vanessa and Robert Howe (PDF 20 KB) 
6Mr Jared Hardy (PDF 183 KB) 
7Ms Anne Jackson (PDF 23 KB) 
8Mr David Blackadder (PDF 33 KB) 
9Mr Michael Scott (PDF 49 KB) 
10Dr Clem Stanyon (PDF 86 KB) 
11Ms Alanna Hardman (PDF 67 KB) 
12Ms Judy Smith (PDF 20 KB) 
13Mr Marc Brunet (PDF 15 KB) 
14Mr Vince Moore (PDF 1929 KB) 
14.1 Supplementary to submission 14 (PDF 2870 KB) 
15Ms Jacinta Carolan (PDF 15 KB) 
16Dr Romaine Rutnam (PDF 67 KB) 
17Mr. Andrew Buckley (PDF 47 KB) 
18Dr Ken Sievers (PDF 102 KB) 
19Mr Adam Steer (PDF 48 KB) 
20Dr Valerie Lewis (PDF 25 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected