Senate Standing Committee on Procedure

Current Inquiries

Committee Secretariat contact:

Dr Rosemary Laing
Clerk of the Senate
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Phone: +61 2 62773364
Fax: +61 2 62773199

Facebook LinkedIn Twitter Add | Email Print

About this committee

This committee may consider any matter relating to the procedures of the Senate referred to it by the Senate or by the President.

Back to top