House of Representatives Committees

House Standing Committee on Procedure

Committee activities (inquiries and reports)

Inquiry into Question Time procedures

Inquiry home | Terms of reference | Report


Submissions to this inquiry are listed below in Portable Document Format (PDF). If an alternative format (ie, hard copy or large print) is required, please contact the Committee Secretariat. More submissions will be added to the list when they are received and authorised for publication.

For more information on submissions, please refer to our brochure on preparing a submission.

To view or print the submissions, you will need Adobe Acrobat® PDF Reader, which can be downloaded free of charge from Adobe

There is currently a total of 5 submissions in the following list.

  1. Mr Bob McMullan MP (PDF 430KB)
  2. Hon Duncan Kerr SC MP (PDF 564KB)
  3. Mr Peter Andren MP (PDF 221KB)
  4. Ms Julia Gillard MP, on behalf of the Australian Labor Party (PDF 63KB)
  5. Mr Ian Harris, Clerk of the House of Representatives (PDF 84KB)
  6. Supplementary to submission 5:
    Mr Ian Harris, Clerk of the House of Representatives (PDF 169KB)
  7. Ms Parameswary Rasiah (PDF 920KB)
  8. Hon Dr Ken Coghill (PDF 409KB)
  9. Mr Anthony Albanese MP (PDF 518KB)

Back to top