House of Representatives Committees

| Standing Committee of Privileges and Members' Interests

Navigation: Contents | Next Page

Preliminary pages

Membership of the Committee

Chair Hon Nicola Roxon MP (from 6 February 2013)
  Ms Yvette D’Ath MP (to 6 February 2013)
Deputy Chair Mr Patrick Secker MP
Members Hon Joel Fitzgibbon MP (nominee of the Leader of the House)
  Mr Geoff Lyons MP
  Hon Robert McClelland MP
  Mr Don Randall MP
  Hon Philip Ruddock MP
  Ms Laura Smyth MP
  Hon Alex Somlyay MP (nominee of the Deputy Leader of the Opposition)
  Mr Mike Symon MP
  Mr Tony Windsor MP

Committee Secretariat



Mr David Elder

Research Officer

Ms Claressa Surtees

Administrative Officer

Ms Laura Gillies


Navigation: Contents | Next Page

Back to top