House of Representatives Committees

House Standing Committee on Infrastructure, Transport, Regional Development and Local Government

ThinkFuture home page | Inquiry home | Terms of Reference | Media Releases

Replay: Session Four – Closing remarks


ThinkFuture: Smart Infrastructure Conference 2010, 12 March 2010

Session Four – Closing remarks

Catherine King MP
Committee Chair

Hon Ian Macfarlane MP
Committee Member

Back to top