House of Representatives Committees

| House of Representatives Standing Committee on Infrastructure and Communications

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents | Next Page

Appendix D – Public Hearing

Friday, 17 February 2012 – Canberra

Australian Mobile Telecommunications Association (AMTA)

Mr Chris Althaus, Chief Executive Officer

Mr Ray McKenzie, Manager, Mobile Carriers Forum

Department of Broadband, Communications and the Digital Economy (DBCDE) and the Australian Communications and Media Authority (ACMA)



Mr Daryl Quinlivan, Deputy Secretary, Infrastructure Group

Mr Philip Mason, Assistant Secretary, NBN Regulation Branch, NBN Infrastructure

Dr Imogen Colton, Manager, Carrier Powers and Immunities




Mr Mark Loney, Acting General Manager, Communications Infrastructure Division

Mr Chris Cheah, Authority Member

Australian Radiation Protection and Nuclear Safety Agency (ARPANSA)


Dr Carl-Magnus Larsson, Chief Executive Officer

Dr Lindsay Martin, Head, Non-ionising Radiation, Radiation Health Services


Communications Alliance Ltd

            Mr John Stanton, Chief Executive Officer

Mr Michael Johns, Project Manager

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents | Next Page

Back to top