House of Representatives Committees

| House of Representatives Standing Committee on Infrastructure and Communications

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents

Appendix A – List of Submissions


1            Australian Coastal Shipping

2            Department of Infrastructure and Transport

2.1         Department of Infrastructure and Transport (SUPPLEMENTARY)

3            Dr Barrie Lewarn

4            Caltex Australia Limited

5            Allianz Australia Insurance Limited

6            The Australian Association for Maritime Affairs Incorporated

7            Australian Maritime Officers Union

8            Shipping Australia Limited

9            CSR Limited

10          National Bulk Commodities Group Inc

11          ANL Container Line Pty Ltd

12          Maersk Line

13          Tourism & Transport Forum

14          Sucrogen Australia Pty Ltd

15          Minerals Council of Australia

16          Cement Industry Federation

17          Business Council of Australia

18          Australian Logistics Council

19          The Shell Company of Australia Limited

20          Australian Industry Group

21          The Maritime Union of Australia

22          Department of Education, Employment and Workplace Relations

23          Sugar Australia Pty Ltd

24          BP Australia Pty Ltd

25          Australian Shipowners Association Limited

26          Australian Institute of Marine and Power Engineers

27          Mobil Oil Australia Pty Ltd

28          Australian Shipping Consultants Pty Ltd

29          Australian Institute of Petroleum Limited

30          Company of Master Mariners of Australia


List of Exhibits


1                National Bulk Commodities Group Inc

Deloitte Access Economics – Economic impacts of the proposed Shipping Reform Package

(Related to Submission No. 10)

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents

Back to top