House of Representatives Committees

Joint Standing Committee on Electoral Matters

Inquiry into the role of the Australian Electoral Commission in conducting industrial elections

List of submissions

The bound volumes of these submissions have been sent to major libraries and are available from the Committee secretariat.

No. Received from
1 Mr David Combridge JP
2 Tasmanian Sawmillers Industrial Association
3 Australian Chamber of Manufactures
4 Mr Michael Warren
5 Territory Construction Association
6 Shop, Distributive and Allied Employees' Association
7 Queensland Chamber of Commerce and Industry
8 Mr Quentin Cook
9 Tasmanian Chamber of Commerce and Industry
10 Screen Producers Association of Australia
11 Australian Federation of Air Pilots
12 National Tertiary Education Union
13 Civil Contractors Federation
14 Victorian Farmers Federation Industrial Association
15 Entertainment Industry Employers Association
16 Dr Amy McGrath OAM
17 Australian Chamber of Commerce and Industry
18 Timber Trade Industrial Association
19 Mr John Curtis
20 Civil Air
21 Mr Gordon Hodge
22 Australian Council of Trade Unions
23 Australian Electoral Commission
24 The Association of Professional Engineers, Scientists and Managers, Australia
25 Master Builders Australia Incorporated
26 Western Australian Government
27 Mr Michael Preston
28 Queensland State Government
29 Mr Paul Sheehan
30 Mr Neil Kean
31 Australian Electoral Commission (Supplementary Submission)
32 Australian Industrial Registry
33 Department of Industrial Relations
34 Mr John Curtis (Supplementary Submission)
35 Australian Electoral Commission (Supplementary Submission)
36 Queensland Chamber of Commerce and Industry (Supplementary Submission)
37 Australian Electoral Commission (Supplementary Submission)
38 Australia Post
39 Ms Kerry Rehn

Back to top