House of Representatives Committees

| House of Representatives Standing Committee on Economics

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents | Next Page

Appendix A –Submissions and exhibits


1          Ms Fiona Martin, University of New South Wales (independent capacity)

2          Professor Jon Altman, Australian National University (independent capacity)

3          Ashurst Australia

4          Arnold Bloch Leibler & Yamatji Marlpa Aboriginal Corporation

5          The Chamber of Minerals and Energy of Western Australia

6          Independent Schools Council of Australia

7          Native Title Services Victoria Ltd

7.1       Supplementary submission

8          Institute of Chartered Accountants Australia

9          Minerals Council of Australia

10        Property Council of Australia

11        Australian Medical Association Ltd

12        National Native Title Council

13        Law Council of Australia

14        Ernst & Young

14.1     Supplementary submission

15        Government of Western Australia

16        Essential Energy, Endeavour Energy and Ausgrid

17        Independent Schools Victoria


1          Assorted news articles on native title agreements (presented by Rio Tinto)

2          Minerals Council of Australia and the National Native Title Council, Proposal for an Indigenous Community Development Corporation (presented by the Minerals Council of Australia)

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents | Next Page

Back to top