House of Representatives Committees

| House of Representatives Standing Committee on Economics

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents | Next Page

Appendix B – Hearing and Witnesses

Friday, 30 November 2012—Canberra

Australasian Convenience and Petroleum Marketers Association

Mr Nic Moulis, Chief Executive Officer

Australian Automobile Association

Ms Stefanee Lovett, Director, Policy and Advocacy

Australian Competition and Consumer Commission

Mr Mark Pearson, Deputy Chief Executive Officer, Regulation

Mr Gary Dobinson, Director, Fuel Transport and Prices Oversight

Mr Matthew Schroder, General Manager, Fuel, Transport and Prices Oversight

Australian Institute of Petroleum

Dr John Tilley, Executive Director

Mr Paul Barrett, Deputy Executive Director

Australian Workers’ Union

Mr Misha Zelinsky, National Policy and Economics Officer

BP Australia Pty Ltd

Mr Richard Wise, Director, Government Affairs

Mr David Stuart, Government Affairs Adviser

Mr Peter Bottrell, Marketing Supply Manager

Caltex Australia Ltd

Mr Gary Smith, General Manager, Refining and Supply

Mr Frank Topham, Manager, Government Affairs and Media

Construction, Forestry, Mining and Energy Union

Ms Lorraine Usher, Secretary, NSW Energy District

Mr Peter Colley, National Research Director

Mr Graham Larcombe, Consultant

Department of Education, Employment and Workplace Relations

Mr Nick Mowbray, Director

Ms Carmel O’Regan, Director

Department of Industry, Innovation, Science, Research and Tertiary Education

Mr Mike Lawson, Head of Manufacturing Division

Mr James Pitman, Acting Assistant Manager, Chemicals and Plastics Policy Section

Department of Resources, Energy and Tourism

Mr Martin Hoffman, Deputy Secretary

Ms Robyn Casey, Acting General Manager, Energy Security Branch

Mr Brendan Morling, Head of Division, Energy

Mr Stephen Woolcott, Manager, Transport Fuels

Mr Stephen Norman, Acting Manager, Liquid Fuel Security

Mobil Oil Australia Pty Ltd

Mr Andrew Warrell, Director, Refining, Australia and New Zealand

Mr Alan Bailey, Manager, Issues and Government Relations, Public and Government Affairs

NRMA Motoring and Services

Mr Graham Blight, Non-Executive Director

Air Vice-Marshal (Retired) John Blackburn AO, Consultant

Shell Australia

Mr Andrew Smith, Vice President, Downstream Australia

Ms Jodie Haydon, Downstream HR Manager

Mr Mark McCallum, Government Relations

Mr Michael Pope, Manufacturing Strategy Adviser

Ms Edwina Pribyl, Downstream Communications Manager

Mr Gary Schweizer, HR Manager, Clyde Refinery

Mr Paul Zennaro, Head of Media Relations Australia

Private capacity

Dr Vlado Vivoda

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents | Next Page

Back to top