House of Representatives Committees

Committee Members - 44th Parliament

Under Standing Order 215d the committee will consist of six government Members and four non-government Members.

Ms Kelly O'Dwyer MP (Chair) (Liberal Party of Australia, Higgins, Vic)

Hon Ed Husic MP (Deputy Chair) (Australian Labor Party, Chifley, NSW)

Mr Scott Buchholz MP (Liberal Party of Australia, Wright, Qld)

Mr David Coleman MP (Liberal Party of Australia, Banks, NSW)

Dr Jim Chalmers MP (Australian Labor Party, Rankin, Qld)

Mr Pat Conroy MP (Australian Labor Party, Charlton, NSW)

Dr Peter Hendy MP (Liberal Party of Australia, Eden-Monaro, NSW)

Mr Kevin Hogan MP (The Nationals, Page, NSW)

Mr Craig Kelly MP (Liberal Party of Australia, Hughes, NSW)

Mr Clive Palmer MP (Palmer United Party, Fairfax, Qld)

Supplementary members for the Review of the Reserve Bank Annual Report 2013 (First Report)

The Hon Dr Andrew Leigh MP (Australian Labor Party, Fraser, ACT)

The Hon Tony Smith MP (Liberal Party of Australia, Casey, Vic)

Back to top