Dr Anne Webster MP


Member for Mallee, Victoria

The Nationals
House of Representatives

Seating Plan

Seating map

Electorate Office

(Principal Office)

1/146A Eighth Street
Mildura, VIC, 3500

Postal address

PO Box 1133
Mildura, VIC, 3502

(03) 5021 5987

Parliament Office

PO Box 6022
House of Representatives
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

(02) 6277 4027
(02) 6277 8406


Browse all speeches (Hansard)


Parliamentary service
  • Elected to the House of Representatives for Mallee, Victoria, 2019.
Committee service
  • Joint Statutory: Human Rights from 4.7.2019.
  • Joint Select: Implementation of the National Redress Scheme from 10.2.2020.
  • House of Representatives Standing: Agriculture and Water Resources from 4.7.2019; Communications and the Arts from 4.7.2019; Infrastructure, Transport and Cities from 4.7.2019; Social Policy and Legal Affairs from 4.7.2019.
  • Name: Mallee
  • Location: The Division of Mallee consists of: Buloke Shire Council, Central Goldfields Shire Council, Gannawarra Shire Council, Hindmarsh Shire Council, Horsham Rural City Council, Loddon Shire Council, Mildura Rural City Council, Swan Hill Rural City Council, West Wimmera Shire Council, Yarriambiack Shire Council, part of the Northern Grampians Shire Council, and part of the Pyrenees Shire Council.
  • Area: 81,962 Sq km
  • Electors enrolled: 113,767 (at 14.6.2019)
  • Industries: Dried fruit, citrus and stone fruit, wheat and cereals, wool, sheep, vegetables, vineyards, olive oil, dairy and beef cattle, meat works, mining and flour milling.