Australian Parliament House closed to visitors - the public main entrance will be closed indefinitely from 5pm 25 March 2020. Read more.

Ms Libby Coker MP


Member for Corangamite, Victoria

Australian Labor Party
House of Representatives

Seating Plan

Seating map

Electorate Office

(Principal Office)

3A/195 Colac Road
Waurn Ponds, VIC, 3216

Postal address

3A/195 Colac Road
Waurn Ponds , VIC, 3216

(03) 5243 1444

Parliament Office

PO Box 6022
House of Representatives
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

(02) 6277 4363
(02) 6277 8436


Browse all speeches (Hansard)


Parliamentary service
  • Elected to the House of Representatives for Corangamite, Victoria, 2019.
Committee service
  • Joint Standing: National Disability Insurance Scheme from 23.7.2019.
  • House of Representatives Standing: Appropriations and Administration from 22.7.2019.
  • Name: Corangamite
  • Location: The Division of Corangamite consists of: Borough of Queenscliff Surf Coast Shire Council, part of the Colac Otway Shire Council, part of the Golden Plains Shire Council, and part of the Greater Geelong City Council.
  • Area: 5,441 Sq km
  • Electors enrolled: 111,601 (at 24.6.2019)
  • Industries: Tourism, retail, healthcare, agriculture, food production and processing, manufacturing and commercial fishing.