Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry

Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry

Questions on notice index: (PDF 441KB)

Answers are due Friday 7 December 2012

Answers to Questions on Notice
Division/Agency View File Attachments
Australian Bureau of Agricultural Resource Economics and Sciences (ABARES) (PDF 84KB)  
Australian Fisheries Management Authority (PDF 211KB)  
Agricultural Productivity Division (PDF 362KB)  
Australian Pesticides and Veterinary Medicines Authority (PDF 640KB)  
Australian Wool Innovation (PDF 8KB)  
Biosecurity Animal Division (PDF 82KB)  

Biosecurity Plant Division

(PDF 201KB)  
Biosecurity Policy Division (PDF 35KB)  
Border Compliance (PDF 216KB)  
Climate Change Division (PDF 460KB)  
Finance and Business Support Division (PDF 1570KB)  
Food Division (PDF 225KB)  
Governance (PDF 599KB)  
Grape and Wine Research and Development Corporation (PDF 51KB)  
Information Services (PDF 104KB)  
Office of the Chief Veterinary Officer (PDF 31KB)  
People and Service Delivery Division (PDF 345KB)  
Rural Industries Research and Development Corporation (PDF 46KB)  
Sustainable Resource Management (PDF 158KB)  
Trade and Market Access Division (PDF 191KB)  
Wine Australia (PDF 41KB)  

Tabled Documents View File
1. Answers to questions on notice in relation to Fenthion. Tabled by Dr Eva Bennet-Jenkins, Chief Executive Officer, Australian Pesticides and Veterinary Medicines Authority (APVMA) (PDF 102KB)
2. Correspondence from the Minister for Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry, to the South Australian Citrus Industry Development Board. Tabled by Senator Ruston. (PDF 320KB)

Additional Information and Hansard corrections

View File

1. Correspondence received from Ms Cathrine Stephenson, Assistant Secretary, Parliamentary Business and Ministerial Support Branch, Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry, clarifying evidence given by officers at Senate Estimates hearing on Monday 15 October 2012. (PDF 68KB)

For further information, contact:

Estimates Officer
Senate Rural and Regional Affairs and Transport Legislation Committee
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Phone: +61 2 6277 3511
Fax: +61 2 6277 5811