Membership of the Committee

Membership of the Committee


Senator the Hon Bill Heffernan

LP, New South Wales


Senator Glenn Sterle

ALP, Western Australia

Deputy Chair

Senator the Hon Ronald Boswell
(to 3 March 2014)

NATS, Queensland

Senator Sean Edwards

LP, South Australia

Senator Sue Lines ALP, Western Australia

Senator Barry O'Sullivan
(from 3 March 2014)

NATS, Queensland

Senator Rachel Siewert

AG, Western Australia


Committee Secretariat

Mr Tim Watling, Secretary
Ms Kirsty Cattanach, Research Officer (until 31 January 2014)
Mr Tim Hillman, Research Officer (until 17 February 2014)
Ms Gillian Drew, Acting Research Officer (until 27 February 2014)
Ms Elise Williamson, Research Officer
Ms Lauren Carnevale, Administration Officer

PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra  ACT  2600

phone: (02) 6277 3511
fax: (02) 6277 5811

Navigation: Contents | Next Page