Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry

Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry

Index (PDF 331KB)

Answers to Questions on Notice Division/Agency View File Attachments
Australian Bureau of Agricultural and Resource Economics (ABARE) (PDF 23KB)  
Australian Fisheries Management Authority (AFMA) (PDF 43KB)  
Australian Pesticides and Veterinary Medicines Authority (APVMA) (PDF 31KB) APVMA 02 (PDF 986KB)
Australian Quarantine and Inspection Service (AQIS) (PDF 64KB) AQIS 02 (PDF 3716KB)
Biosecurity Australia (BA) (PDF 29KB) BA 02 A (PDF 635KB)     BA 02 B (PDF 664KB)
Bureau of Rural Sciences (BRS) (PDF 20KB)  
Corporate Policy (CP) (PDF 75KB)  
Food and Agriculture (FA) (PDF 97KB)  
Fisheries and Forestry (FF) (PDF 303KB) FF 13 (PDF 625KB)
International Division (ID) (PDF 20KB)  
Management Services (MS) (PDF 36KB) MS 04 A (PDF 274KB)
MS 04 B (PDF 53KB)
MS 06    (PDF 453KB)
Product Integrity Animal and Plant Health (PIAPH) (PDF 52KB) PIAPH 01 (PDF 232KB)
PIAPH 06 (PDF 3423KB)
PIAPH 08 (PDF 905KB)
Rural Policy and Innovation (RPI) (PDF 80KB) RPI 10 (PDF 1274KB)

Tabled Documents View File
1. Federal Parliamentary Labor Party Costing of its Election Promises –  Management Services, tabled 18/02/2008 (PDF 81KB)
2. Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry: Style guide for preparing ministerial correspondence  –  Management Services, tabled 18/02/2008 *
3. 'Rural funding gets burned', Farm Weekly, February 14, 2008, p. 27 – Senator Judith Adams, tabled 19/02/2008 (PDF 372KB)
4. Funding deed for VFF Grains Action Grant –  Rural Policy and Innovation, tabled 19/02/2008 *

* Documents available from committee secretariat on request

Additional Information and Hansard corrections View File
Letter from Secretary regarding the ACERA report on the inspection scheme for the importation of New Zealand apples, dated 28 March 2008 (PDF 49KB)
Hansard corrections, Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry, dated 06 April 2008 (PDF 51KB)

For further information, contact:

Estimates Officer
Senate Standing Committees on Rural and Regional Affairs and Transport
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Phone: +61 2 6277 3511
Fax: +61 2 6277 5811