Membership of the Committee


Mr Andrew Hastie MP

Deputy Chair

Hon Anthony Byrne MP


Hon Mark Dreyfus QC, MP
Senator the Hon Eric Abetz (from 7/2/18)
Hon Dr Mike Kelly AM, MPSenator David Bushby
Senator David Bushby
Mr Julian Leeser MPSenator David Fawcett
Senator David Fawcett
Mr Jason Wood MPSenator Jenny McAllister
Senator Jenny McAllister
Senator Bridget McKenzie (to 20/12/17)
Senator the Hon Penny Wong

 |  Contents  |