House of Representatives Committees

Joint Standing Committee on Public Works

RAAF Base Williamtown Redevelopment Stage 1 and Facilities for the Airborne Early Warning and Control Aircraft


Submissions to this inquiry were received from the following individuals/organisations and copies of those submissions which have been provided in electronic format are available on this site. All submissions are available from the Committee Secretariat.

(To view or print a PDF document, you will require the Acrobat PDF Reader, which can be downloaded free of charge from Adobe.)

No Received from
1 Department of Defence (PDF 1,461KB)
2 Hunter Valley Training Company Pty Limited (PDF 73KB)
3 Australian Heritage Commission (PDF 110KB)
4 Mr E. Timothy R. Polhill (PDF 133KB)
5 Ms Vicki Tupman (PDF 32KB)
6 Port Stephens Council (PDF 180KB)
7 Australian Greenhouse Office (PDF 80KB)
8 Hunter Water Corporation (PDF 239KB)
9 Newcastle Airport Limited (PDF 197KB)
10 Department of Defence (PDF 32KB)
11 Department of Defence (PDF 55KB)
12 Department of Defence (PDF 68KB)
13 Department of Defence (PDF 34KB)
14 Department of Defence (PDF 67KB)
15 Department of Defence (PDF 35KB)
16 Department of Defence (PDF 65KB)
17 Department of Defence (PDF 89KB)
19 Oborn Professional Consulting Group (PDF 89KB)
20 Department of Defence (PDF 44KB)

Back to top