Bookings to Parliament House are essential to comply with COVID-19 access requirements, including the use of the Check In CBR app for all visitors.

House of Representatives Committees


Submissions to this inquiry were received from the following individuals/organisations and copies of those submissions which have been provided in electroinc format are available on this site or from the Committee Secretariat.

To view or print the pdf document, you will require the Adobe Acrobat® PDF Reader, which can be downloaded free of charge from Adobe

No Received from
1 D.J. Coates (PDF 144KB)
2 Dr Carlo Kopp (PDF 174KB)
3 Jill Kitson (PDF 149KB)
4 Terry J. Embling (PDF 861KB)
5 Dr Andrew Butfoy (PDF 165KB)
6 Gordon A. Jockel CBE (PDF 1,234KB)
7 Citizens Electoral Council of Australia (PDF 226KB)
8 William Pearcy Gp Capt (Ret) (PDF 124KB)
9 Michael Dunne (PDF 129KB)
10 Christian Enemark (PDF 723KB)
11 Australian Defence Association (PDF 2,046KB)
12 W. B. Pritchett (PDF 429KB)
13 Janis Embury (PDF 385KB)
14 Ange Kenos (PDF 106KB)
15 Confidential
16 Stanley Schaetzel (PDF 321KB)
17 Dr Hugh Crone (PDF 376KB)
18 Confidential
19 Confidential

Back to top