House of Representatives Committees


Submissions to this inquiry were received from the following individuals/organisations and copies of some of those submissions are available on this site or from the Committee Secretariat. Further submissions will be made available on this site as original paper copies are converted to electronic documents.

To view or print the pdf document, you will require the Adobe Acrobat® PDF Reader, which can be downloaded free of charge from Adobe

No Received from
1 ACT Government (PDF 111KB);
Annex 1 (PDF 5KB); Annex 3 (PDF 4KB)
2 Current and Former Residents of Pierces Creek Settlement (PDF 512KB)
3 Ms Angie Cheshire (PDF 781KB)
4 Ms Natalie Meredith (PDF 99KB)
5 Mr Patrick Lecocguen (PDF 893KB)
6 Mrs Mary Hayes (PDF 106KB)
7 ACT Bushfire Recovery Taskforce (PDF 128KB)
8 ACT Rural Lessees' Association (PDF 312KB)
9 ACT Government (Supplementary) (PDF 1,042KB)

Back to top