House of Representatives Committees

Joint Standing Committee on National Capital and External Territories

Committee activities (inquiries and reports)

Inquiry into the Territories Law Reform Bill 2010

Inquiry home | Terms of reference | Public hearings | Media releases | Report


The Committee encourages submissions to its inquiry from a wide range of individuals and organisations. While we prefer submissions lodged in an original, electronic format, we do not want to exclude contributors who do not have access to computing facilities. Therefore, we will accept submissions in a range of formats which may include typewritten and handwritten documents.

Submissions to this inquiry are listed below in Portable Document Format (PDF). If an alternative format (ie, hard copy or large print) is required, please contact the Committee Secretariat. More submissions will be added to the list when they are received and authorised for publication.

For more information on submissions, please refer to our brochure on preparing a submission.

To view or print the submissions, you will need Adobe Acrobat® PDF Reader, which can be downloaded free of charge from Adobe

There is currently a total of 16 submissions and 6 supplementary submissions in the following list:

  1. Australian Privacy Commissioner (PDF 46KB)

  2. Mr Mike King MLA (PDF 88KB)

    2.1 Supplementary to submission 2
    Mr Mike King MLA (530KB)

  3. Norfolk Labor (PDF 48KB)

  4. The Society of Pitcairn Descendants (PDF 46KB)

  5. Confidential

    5.1 Supplementary to submission 5

  6. Norfolk Island Government (PDF 852KB)

    6.1 Supplementary to submission 6
    Norfolk Island Government (PDF 502KB)

    6.2 Supplementary to submission 6
    Norfolk Island Government (PDF 648KB)

  7. Attorney-General's Department (PDF 535KB)

    7.1 Supplementary to submission 7
    Attorney-General's Department (PDF 2292KB)

  8. Ms Robin Adams JP (PDF 7358KB)

  9. Mr Warren Finch (PDF 1124KB)

  10. Mr Simon Bigg (PDF 639KB)

  11. Ms Katherine Adams-Friend and Mr Ernie Friend (PDF 46KB)

  12. EcoNorfolk Foundation Inc (PDF 1991KB)

  13. Dr Candice Snell (PDF 461KB)

    13.1 Supplementary to submission 13
    Dr Candice Snell (PDF 462KB)

  14. Mr Denise Quintal (PDF 456KB)

  15. Norfolk Island Data Services (PDF 547KB)

  16. Mr Ian Anderson (PDF 462KB)

Back to top