House of Representatives Committees


Submissions to this inquiry were received from the following individuals/organisations and copies of some of those submissions are available on this site or from the Committee Secretariat. Further submissions will be made available on this site as original paper copies are converted to electronic documents.

To view or print the pdf document, you will require the Adobe Acrobat® PDF Reader, which can be downloaded free of charge from Adobe

No. Received from
1 Australian Patriot Movement (PDF 302KB)
2 National Association of Testing Authorities (PDF 74KB)
3 Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade (PDF 266KB)
3.1 Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade (PDF 1315KB)
3.2 Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade (PDF 245KB)
4 Ms Rosie Wagstaff (PDF 234KB)
5 Ms Marion Woof (PDF 45KB)
6 Ms Leonie Stubbs (PDF 234KB)
7 Mr Ron Clifton (PDF 107KB)
8 Ms Gaele Sobott (PDF 122KB)
9 Australian Fair Trade and Investment Network (AFTINET) (PDF 813KB)
10 Amalgamated Manufacturing Workers Union - Retired Members Association (PDF 506KB)
11 Quaker Peace and Justice (PDF 148KB)
12 Combined Pensioners and Superannuants Association of NSW Inc. (PDF 543KB)
13 Institution of Engineers, Australia (PDF 748KB)
14 The Grail Centre (PDF 409KB)
15 Australian Manufacturing Workers Union (PDF 2051KB)
16 Australian Film Commission (PDF 260KB)
17 Media, Entertainment and Arts Alliance (PDF 232KB)
18 Reverend Christopher Freestone (PDF 74KB)
19 Darani Lewers (PDF 91KB)
20 Ms Jean Braithwaite (PDF 86KB)
21 Australian Council of Trade Unions (PDF 702KB)
22 The Australian Coalition for Cultural Diversity (PDF 161KB)
23 The Victorian Greens (PDF 1148KB)
24 Tasmanian Government (PDF 122KB)
25 Queensland Government (PDF 679KB)
26 Victorian Government (PDF 292KB)
27 Uniting Care NSW.ACT (PDF 251KB)
28 Senator the Hon Peter Cook (PDF 1498KB)

Back to top