House of Representatives Committees

Joint Committee of Public Accounts and Audit
Full list of completed inquiries and reports
General Inquiries


Inquiry into National Funding Agreements

Inquiry home | Terms of reference | Public hearings | Media releases | Report


The Committee encourages submissions to its inquiry from a wide range of individuals and organisations. While we prefer submissions lodged in an original, electronic format, we do not want to exclude contributors who do not have access to computing facilities. Therefore, we will accept submissions in a range of formats which may include typewritten and handwritten documents.

Submissions to this inquiry are listed below in Portable Document Format (PDF). If an alternative format (ie, hard copy or large print) is required, please contact the Committee Secretariat. More submissions will be added to the list when they are received and authorised for publication.

For more information on submissions, please refer to our brochure on preparing a submission.

To view or print the submissions, you will need Adobe Acrobat® PDF Reader, which can be downloaded free of charge from Adobe

There are a total of 18 submissions and 4 supplementary submission in the following list.

  1. Australian National Audit Office (ANAO)(PDF 1181KB)
  2. Centre of Public Law (PDF 240KB)

  3. 2.1 Supplementary to Submission No. 2
    Centre of Public Law (PDF 241KB)
    Attachment 1 (PDF 290KB)

  4. The Independent Schools Council of Australia (PDF 547KB)
  5. 3.1 Supplementary to Submission No. 3
    The Independent Schools Council of Australia (PDF 532KB)

  6. Queensland Government (PDF 1095KB)
  7. 4.1 Supplementary to Submission No. 4
    Queensland Government (PDF 133KB)

  8. Australian Parents Council (PDF 373KB)
  9. Department of Premier and Cabinet Vic (PDF 274KB)
  10. National Disability Services ACT (PDF 888KB)
  11. Tasmanian Government (PDF 5787KB)
  12. Business Council of Australia Vic (PDF 2796KB)
  13. New South Wales Government (PDF 1550KB)
  14. COAG Reform Council (PDF 212KB)
  15. Mr Schorel-Hlavka (PDF 357KB)

  16. Attachment1 (PDF 2501KB)
    Attachment2 (PDF 2489KB)

  17. Department of the Treasury (PDF 258KB)
  18. Legislative Assembly for the Australian Capital Territory (PDF 1896KB)
  19. Mr Bryan Pape (PDF 654KB)
  20. 15.1 Supplementary to Submission No. 15
    Mr Bryan Pape (PDF 700KB)

    15.2 Supplementary to Submission No. 15
    Mr Bryan Pape (PDF 221KB)

  21. TAFE Directors Australia (PDF 557KB )
  22. Legislative Assembly of the Northern Territory (PDF 156KB)
  23. Productivity Commission (PDF 227KB)
  24. Back to top