House of Representatives Committees

| House of Representatives Standing Committee on Infrastructure and Communications

Navigation: Contents | Next Page

Preliminary Pages

Membership of the Committee


Ms Sharon Bird MP


Deputy Chair

Mr Paul Neville MP



Mr Paul Fletcher MP

Mr Robert Oakeshott MP


Mr Ed Husic MP

Mrs Jane Prentice MP


Mr Stephen Jones MP

Mr Mike Symon MP

Committee Secretariat


Ms Julia Morris

Senior Research Officer

Mr Shane Armstrong

Administrative Support

Ms Tamara Palmer

Terms of reference

On 25 May 2011, in accordance with standing orders 143(b) and 222(a)(iii), the Selection Committee referred the Navigation Amendment Bill 2011 to the Committee for advisory report.

Recommendation 1

The Committee recommends that the House of Representatives pass the Navigation Amendment Bill 2011.

Navigation: Contents | Next Page

Back to top