House of Representatives Committees

Standing Committee on Infrastructure and Communications

Committee Members - 44th Parliament

Under Standing Order 215d, the committee will consist of six government Members and four non-government Members.

Mrs Jane Prentice MP (Liberal Party of Australia, Ryan, QLD) Chairman  
Hon Matt Thistlethwaite MP (Australian Labor Party, Kingsford Smith, NSW) Deputy Chair  
The Hon Mal Brough MP (Liberal Party of Australia, Fisher, QLD)  
Mr Andrew Giles MP (Australian Labor Party, Scullin, VIC)  
Ms Nola Marino MP (Liberal Party of Australia, Forrest, WA)  
Mr Clive Palmer MP (Palmer United Party, Fairfax, QLD)  
Mr Keith Pitt MP ( The Nationals, Hinkler, QLD)  
Ms Melissa Price MP (Liberal Party of Australia, Durack, WA)  
Ms Michelle Rowland MP (Australian Labor Party, Greenway, NSW)  
Mrs Lucy Wicks MP (Liberal Party of Australia, Robertson, NSW)  

Back to top