House of Representatives Committees

| Joint Standing Committee on Electoral Matters

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents

Appendix B – Roundtable and witnesses

Monday, 16 July 2012—Canberra

Australian Electoral Commission

Mr Ed Killesteyn, Electoral Commissioner

Mr Thomas Rogers, Deputy Commissioner

Mr Paul Pirani, Chief Legal Officer

Ms Marie Neilson, Assistant Commissioner, Elections Branch

Democratic Audit of Australia

Professor Brian Costar, Coordinator

People with Disability Australia Inc

Ms Ngila Bevan, Advocacy Projects Manager

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents

Back to top