House of Representatives Committees

| House of Representatives Standing Committee on Education and Employment

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents | Next Page

Appendix C—Public hearings and witnesses

23 March 2012, Canberra

Australian Council of Trade Unions

              Ms Belinda Tkalcevic, Legal and Industrial Officer

Carers Australia

              Ms Mary Reid, Business Manager

              Ms Susan Taylor, Senior Policy Adviser

Centre for Work + Life

              Assoc Prof Sara Charlesworth, Acting Director

Department of Education, Employment & Workplace Relations

              Ms Jody Anderson, Branch Manager, Workplace Relations Policy Group

              Ms Kristin Letts, A/g Director

              Ms Alison Morehead, Group Manager, Workplace Relations Policy Group

              Mr Jeremy O'Sullivan, Chief Counsel, Workplace Relations Legal Group

Department of Education, Employment and Workplace Relations

              Mr Adrian Breen, A/g Branch Manager, Workplace Relations Legal Group

Job Watch Inc

              Mr Ian Scott, Principal Lawyer

NT Working Women's Centre

              Ms Anna Davis, Co-Coordinator

Qld Working Women's Service

              Ms Kerriann Dear, Director

The Australian Industry Group

              Mr John O'Callaghan, Executive Officer

              Ms Genevieve Vaccaro, Adviser, Workplace Relations Policy

University of Melbourne

              Ms Anna Chapman, Senior Lecturer, Centre for Employment and Labour Relations Law

Women & Work Research Group

              Ms Alexandra Heron, Research Associate

Working Women’s Centre SA

              Ms Sandra Dann, Director, Committee of Management


Navigation: Previous Page | Contents | Next Page

Back to top