House of Representatives Committees

| House of Representatives Standing Committee on Economics

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents | Next Page

Appendix B – Hearings and witnesses

Wednesday, 8 February 2012-Canberra

The Department of Treasury

Ms Michelle Calder, Manager, Financial Services Unit

Mr Wayne Fogarty, Policy Analyst, Financial Services Unit, Retail Investor Division

Ms Sue Vroombout, General Manager, Retail Investor Division

Mr Tim Andri, Analyst, Financial Systems Division

Mr Jerome Davidson, Senior Adviser, Financial System Division


Insurance Council of Australia

Mr John Anning, General Manager
Ms Fiona Thompson, Associate General Counsel, General Insurance, Suncorp
Mr Andrew Yeend, Senior Corporate Lawyer, Insurance Australia Group

Consumer Action Law Centre (via teleconference)

Mr Gerard Brody, Director, Policy and Campaigns


RACQ Insurance Limited (via teleconference)

Mr Luke Saxby, Executive Manager - Product & Pricing
Mr Christopher Walsh, General Manager, Sales and Product


National Insurance Brokers Association of Australia

Mr Mark Radford

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents | Next Page

Back to top