House of Representatives Committees

| Joint Committee on Publications

Inquiry into the development of a digital repository and electronic distribution of the Parliamentary Papers Series

Submissions received

Sub No.  
1 State Library of South Australia (PDF 1496KB)
2 State Library of Queensland (PDF 1035KB)
3 University of New South Wales Library (PDF 1244KB)
4 Australian Library and Information Association (PDF 1963KB)
5 Parliamentary Library (PDF 1745KB)
6 Department of the Senate (PDF 3430KB)
7 State Library of Tasmania (PDF 689KB)
8 Queensland Parliamentary Library (PDF 880KB)
9 National Archives of Australia (PDF 682KB)
10 Department of the House of Representatives (PDF 7257KB)
11 National Library of Australia (PDF 2861KB)
12 NSW Parliamentary Library (PDF 956KB)

For further information, contact:

Committee Secretary
Joint Committee on Publications
Department of the Senate
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Phone:  +61 2 6277 3037
Fax:     +61 2 6277 3448

Back to top