House of Representatives Committees

Standing Committee on Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Affairs

Committee Members - 43rd Parliament

This Committee consists of 7 members; 4 government Members and 3 non-government Members.

Ms Janelle Saffin MP, Chair (Australian Labor Party, Page, NSW)

Hon Dr Sharman Stone MP, Deputy Chair (Liberal Party of Australia, Murray, Vic)

Mrs Natasha Griggs MP (Country Liberal Party, Solomon, NT)

Ms Sharon Grierson MP (Australian Labor Party, Newcastle, NSW)

Mr Barry Haase MP (Liberal Party of Australia, Durack, WA)

Mr Ed Husic MP (Australian Labor Party, Chifley, NSW)

Mr Graham Perrett MP, (Australian Labor Party, Moreton, Qld)

Back to top