House of Representatives Committees

| House of Representatives Standing Committee on Aboriginal and Torres Strait Island Affairs

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents | Next Page

Appendix B: Submissions

1            Port Augusta Hospital and Regional Health Services, SA Health

2            Island and Cape

3            Jarlmadangah Burru Aboriginal Community, Mr Joe Grande

4            Mr Graham Fist

5            Mr Roger Gobel

6            Ms Kathy Gers

7            Mr Conway Bush-Blanasi

8            Ninti Corporate Services

8A         Ninti Corporate Services

9            Name Withheld


10          Mulan Aboriginal Corporation

11          WA Buying Services

12          Menzies School of Research

12A       Menzies School of Research

13          Ms Chloe Wehlow

14          Ms Emmanuelle Barone

15          Centrefarm Aboriginal Horticulture Limited

16          Ms Cara Brandt

17          Keep Australia Beautiful Council Northern Territory

18          Imanpa Community

19          Mr Rupert Felton

20          Foodbank Western Australia

21          Office of Indigenous Health, Western Australian Department of Health

22          Professor  Kerin O'Dea AO

23          Mr Selwyn Kloeden

24          Ramingining Homelands Resource Centre Aboriginal Corporation

25          Kosmos Food N.T

26          Heart Foundation

27          Public Health Association of Australia

28          Islanders Board of Industry and Service

28A       Islanders Board of Industry and Service

29          Kadar Pearson and Partners Pty Limited

30          The Fred Hollows Foundation

31          Copely and Marree Community Members

32          Mr Rex Milligan

33          Name Withheld

34          Ms Joan Parton

35          Ms Angela Siebert

36          Ms Wendy Graham, Amelia Hosking and Laure Baumgartner, Royal Flying Doctor Service Queensland

37          Lockhart River Community

38          Nganampa Health Council

38A       Nganampa Health Council

39          Kimberley Aged and Community Services, Western Australian Department of Health

40          Ms Dympna Leonard


41          Ms Meg McGrath

42          Nguiu Ullintjinni Association Incorporated

43          Palyalatju Maparnpa Health Committee

44          Dr Christina Pollard

45          Dieticians Association of Australia

46          Ms Lynne Leigh

46A       Ms Lynne Leigh

47          Outback Stores

48          Kowanyama Aboriginal Shire Council

48A       Kowanyama Aboriginal Shire Council

49          Torres/NPA Area Consultative Committee Incorporated

50          Kaltukajara Community Corporation

51          Bawinanga Aboriginal Corporation

51A       Bawinanga Aboriginal Corporation

52          Council of Remote Area Nurses of Australia

53          Desert Knowledge Cooperative Research Centre

54          Indigenous Land Corporation

55          Ms Janet Chisholm

56          National Rural Health Alliance

57          Central Land Council

58          Ms Anna Godden

59          National Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Nutrition Strategy and Action Plan

60          Laynhapuy Homelands Association Incorporated

61          The Arnhem Land Progress Aboriginal Corporation

62          Department of Families, Housing, Community Services and Indigenous Affairs

62A       Department of Families, Housing, Community Services and Indigenous Affairs

63          Department of Human Services

63A       Department of Human Services

64          Professor Jon Altman and Dr Kirrily Jordan

65          Torres Strait Regional Authority

65A       Torres Strait Regional Authority

66          CONFIDENTIAL

67          Indigenous Business Australia

68          The Commonwealth Ombudsman

69          The Hon. Jon Ford MLC, Western Australia

70          Oodnadatta Community Members

71          Glycemic Index Symbol Program, Glycemic Index Foundation

72          Department of Health and Ageing

73          Little Fish

74          RWM Consultancy

75          New South Wales Minister for Community Services

76          Sunrise Health Service Aboriginal Corporation

76A       Sunrise Health Service Aboriginal Corporation

77          Centre for Appropriate Technology

78          Department of Infrastructure, Transport, Regional Development and Local Government

79          Fregon Anangu School

80          Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry

81          Government of Western Australia

82          Northern Territory Government Department of Health and Families

83          Mr Christopher Francis

84          Ms Sara Hudson

85          Australian Red Cross

86          South Australian Government

87          Torres Shire Council

88          Western Australian Department of Communities

89          Mr Michael Higgins

90          Queensland Government

90A       Queensland Government

90B        Queensland Government

91          Mr Leo Akee

92          Mr Ron Young

93          Ms Adrienne Storken

94          Bamaga Enterprises Limited

94A       Bamaga Enterprises Limited

95          Mr Peter Wallace

96          St Pauls Community, Moa Island

97          CONFIDENTIAL

98          Northern Territory Government

99          Mrs Catherine Titasey

100        Ms Samantha Devine

101        Mr Wayne Batchelor

102        Ms Kerry Arabena

103        Hydro Masta Pty Limited

104        Mr Jon Japp

105        Ms Margaret and Mr David Hewitt

106        Australian Securities and Investments Commission

107        Mr Alan Rasmussen

108        Office of the Registrar of Indigenous Corporations

109        Mr John Greatorex

110        Sea Swift


112        World Vision Australia

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents | Next Page

Back to top