Papers on Parliament No. 21
December 1993

Contents | Next

Ian Temby QC, Commissioner of the Independent Commission Against Corruption.

Professor Geoffrey de Q Walker, Dean and Head of the T.C. Beirne School of Law, University of Queensland.

Professor Thomas J Courchene, School of Policy Studies, Queen's University, Kingston, Canada.

Professor Roger Wettenhall, Professor of Public Administration, University of Canberra.

Professor Brian de Garis, Professor of History, Murdoch University.

Dr Greg Craven, Reader in Law, University of Melbourne. Associate Professor Craven is currently Crown Counsel, Victoria.

Contents | Next

Back to top