Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1Clerk of the NSW Legislative Council (PDF 940 KB) 
2Dr Sue Hoffman (PDF 116 KB)  Attachment 1 (PDF 187 KB) 
3Ms Marg Hutton (PDF 206 KB) 
4Mr Matt Dickson (PDF 49 KB) 
5Mr Greg Hogan (PDF 420 KB) 
6Mr Colin Smith (PDF 71 KB) 
7Refugee Advice and Casework Service (RACS) (PDF 395 KB) 
8Ms Marilyn Shepherd (PDF 88 KB) 
9Department of Immigration and Border Protection (PDF 1364 KB)  Attachment 1 (PDF 6313 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected

Facebook LinkedIn Twitter Add | Email Print

Past Public Hearings

11 Feb 2014: Canberra, ACT
31 Jan 2014: Canberra, ACT


Inquiry Status

Report tabled 6 March 2014


If you require any special arrangements to enable you to participate in the Committee's inquiry, please contact the Committee Secretariat.

Further information regarding accessibility can be found at

Back to top