House of Representatives Committees

| House of Representatives Standing Committee on Economics

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents | Next Page

Appendix B – Hearing and Witnesses

Thursday, 27 September 2012—Canberra

Department of Climate Change and Energy Efficiency

Ms Jenny Wilkinson, Acting Deputy Secretary

Mr Simon Writer, Assistant Secretary, Design, Coverage and Regulatory Branch

Mr James White, Assistant Secretary, Market Linkages Branch

Dr Andrew Pankowski, Director, Coverage Section

Mr Conrad Buffier, Assistant Director, Architecture Section

Department of the Treasury

Ms Luise McCulloch, General Manager, Industry Environment and Defence Division

Mr Ben Dolman, Acting General Manager, Macroeconomic Modelling Division

Mr Robb Preston, Executive Officer, Fiscal Group

Australian Petroleum Production & Exploration Association

Mr Damian Dwyer, Director, Economics

Baker & McKenzie

Mr Martijn Wilder AM, Partner

International Emissions Trading Association

Mr Rob Fowler, Australia & New Zealand Representative

Bloomberg New Energy Finance

Mr Seb Henbest, Manager and Head of Clean Energy & Carbon Markets Research, Australia

Australian Coal Association

Mr Peter Morris, Director, Economic Policy

Dr Matthew Steen, Manager, Research and Policy

Australian Industry Greenhouse Network

Mr Alex Gosman, Chief Executive Officer


Navigation: Previous Page | Contents | Next Page

Back to top