D. Public Hearings

Friday, 23 March 2018
Committee Room 2R1, Parliament House, Canberra
Australian National Audit Office
Mr Grant Hehir, Auditor-General
Dr Tom Ioannou, Group Executive Director, Performance Audit Services Group
Ms Michelle Page, Executive Director, Performance Audit Services Group
Department of Defence
Mr Kim Gillis, Deputy Secretary, Capability Acquisition and Sustainment Group
Mr Greg Divall, Group Business Manager, CASG
Mr Shane Fairweather, First Assistant Secretary, Helicopter Systems Division
Mr Ivan Zlabur, First Assistant Secretary, Joint Systems
Vice Admiral Ray Griggs, Vice Chief of the Defence Force
Major General Kathryn Toohey, Head, Land Capability
Commodore Stephen Hughes, Deputy General, Littoral
Air Commodore Damien Keddie, Acting Head, Joint Strike Fighter

 |  Contents  |