House of Representatives Committees

| House of Representatives Standing Committee on Economics

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents | Next Page

Appendix A – List of Submissions



1.         Mr Eriks Velins

2.         Woolworths Limited

3.         Mr Matt Mushalik

4.         Australian Workers’ Union

4.1       Australian Workers’ Union (Supplementary submission)

5.         Board of Airline Representatives of Australia

6.         Gas Energy Australia

7.         Australian Manufacturing Workers’ Union

8.         Business Council of Australia

9.         Construction, Forestry, Mining and Energy Union

10.       Service Station Association

11.       Federal Chamber of Automotive Industries

12.       Caltex Australia

13.       BP Australia Pty Ltd

14.       Australian Institute of Petroleum

15.       NRMA Motoring and Services

16.       Australian Automobile Association

17.       Mobil Oil Australia Pty Ltd

18.       Department of Resources, Energy and Tourism

18.1     Department of Resources, Energy and Tourism
(Supplementary submission)

19.       LyondellBasell

20.       Shell Australia Limited

21.       Renewable Fuels Australia

22.       National Union of Workers


Navigation: Previous Page | Contents | Next Page

Back to top

Facebook LinkedIn Twitter Add | Email Print
Back to top