My First Speech

My First Speech masthead

2014 My First Speech competition now open

High school students are again being invited to put their views to the House of Representatives as part of this year’s My First Speech Competition. 

The nationwide competition is now open to all Australian secondary students enrolled in years 10 to 12 and is the third time the popular competition is being run after it was successfully held in 2011 and 2013.

Facebook LinkedIn Twitter Add | Email Print